The CW 100 represents the top companies that are demonstrating significant market traction and pursuing game-changing technologies in connectivity.

Aeris Communications Inc. AeroScout
Alcatel-Lucent Alien Technology
Arkessa Arrayent
AT&T Inc. Atos Origin SA
Augusta Systems Inc. AVIDwireless
Axeda Corp. Best Buy
CalAmp Corp. CETECOM
Cisco Systems Inc. Comtrol Corp.
Connect One Coronis Systems Inc.
DataOnline LLC DataRemote Inc.
Digi Intl. Inc. Dust Networks Inc.
Echelon Corp. eDevice
ei3 Corp. Ember Corp.
Enfora, A Novetel Wireless Co. Esprida Corp.
Eurotech Gemalto
General Electric Co. Globalstar
Google Honeywell Intl. Inc.
Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. Hughes Telematics
IBM Corp. iMetrik Solutions Inc.
Inilex Inc. Intel Corp.
Iridium Communications Inc. Itron Inc.
Janus Remote Communications Jasper Wireless Inc.
KORE Telematics Laird Technologies
Lantronix Inc. M2M Communications
M2M DataSmart Marvell Technology Group
MEMSIC Microchip Technology Inc.
Millennial Net Inc. Morey Corp.
Motorola Inc. MOXA Inc.
Numerex Omnilink Systems Inc.
Palantiri Systems Inc. Panasonic
Pedigree Technologies Perle Systems Inc.
Precidia Technologies Inc. Qualcomm Inc.
RACO Wireless Red Bend Software
RF Code Inc. RF Monolithics
Rogers Communications Inc. Savi
Sena Technologies Inc. SensorLogic
7Layers Inc. Sierra Wireless Inc.
SIMCom Ltd. Sixnet LLC
SkyTel Sony
Sprint Synchronoss Technologies Inc.
Telefónica O2 Telenor ASA
Telit Wireless Solutions Inc. Telular
TELUS Mobility Tendril
Texas Instruments Inc. ThingMagic
T-Mobile USA Inc. Tridium Inc.
Trimble Navigation Ltd. u-blox AG
V2COM Verizon Wireless
Vodafone Group PLC WebTech Wireless Inc.
Wyless Inc. Your Voice S.p.A.

This Year's Winners | 2013 Winners | 2012 Winners
Connected World Issue
June/July 2014
magazine | newsletter
<< Take a look inside!

Advertising | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | About Us | Privacy Policy | Press Room | Reprints | Subscriber Services
Copyright © 2014 Specialty Publishing Co. | Questions? Please contact the Webmaster at